NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 2435 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Vetsymposium for Free - Emerging Issues in Heartworm Prevention Webcast

  1. #1
    Radek's Avatar
    Junior Member


    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Work
    Small Animals Practice
    Country
    Poland
    Gender
    Male
    Total Posts
    32
    Rep Power
    0
    Total thanks received
    518
    Thanks for this post
    3
    Small Animals Practice I'm from Poland

    Lightbulb Vetsymposium for Free - Emerging Issues in Heartworm Prevention Webcast

    Emerging Issues in Heartworm Prevention Webcast Invitation

    Presentation topics
    A historical perspective on adverse reactions and effectiveness

    What is being done: Development of a microfilariae susceptibility assay

    Methods and results on heartworm preventive effectiveness against the MP3 laboratory strain of D. immitis



    Date and time
    Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    1:00 p.m. ET (Noon CT,
    11:00 a.m. MT, 10:00 a.m. PT)


    Presentation time
    1 hour and 30 minutes, including Q&A


    Sponsored by Bayer HealthCare Animal Care

    Register now for this FREE webcast at dvm360.com/ev
    Last edited by Radek; 13th April 2011 at 10:18 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote
    Thanks

  2. Who Said Thanks:


Similar Threads

  1. Vetsymposium for Free - Stress- and Anxiety-Induced Behavior Issues in Cats
    By Radek in forum Veterinary Videos Links & Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th October 2011, 08:37 PM
  2. Vetsymposium for Free - The Preanesthetic Period Through Maintenance
    By Radek in forum Veterinary Videos Links & Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18th September 2011, 11:56 PM
  3. Vetsymposium for Free - How Pet Insurance Can Help
    By Radek in forum Veterinary Videos Links & Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2011, 12:10 PM
  4. Vetsymposium for Free - changes in the flea and tick market
    By Radek in forum Veterinary Videos Links & Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2011, 12:08 PM
  5. Vetsymposium for Free - Emerging Antimicrobial Resistance: MRSA to MSRP
    By Radek in forum Veterinary Videos Links & Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2011, 11:45 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •