NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 2578 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: fluid therapy basics

  1. #1
    lpvcosta's Avatar
    New Member


    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Work
    Small Animals Practice
    Country
    Portugal
    Gender
    Male
    Total Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    0
    Total thanks received
    1,854
    Thanks for this post
    32
    Small Animals Practice I'm from Portugal

    Default fluid therapy basics

    can anyone record and post this lecture?

    http://veterinarycalendar.dvm360.com...tegoryId=49022

    Date and Time
    Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    1:00 pm ET (Noon CT, 11:00 MT, 10:00 PT)
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote
    Thanks

  2. #2
    vachira's Avatar
    New Member

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Work
    Veterinary Professor
    Country
    Thailand
    Gender
    Male
    Total Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    Total thanks received
    11
    Thanks for this post
    1
    Veterinary Professor I'm from Thailand

    Default

    thank a lot
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote
    Thanks

  3. Who Said Thanks:


  4. #3
    vigdraw's Avatar
    New Member

    Status
    Offline
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Work
    Small Animals Practice
    Country
    China
    Gender
    Male
    Total Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    0
    Total thanks received
    28
    Thanks for this post
    2
    Small Animals Practice I'm from China

    Default

    I can't open the URL
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote
    Thanks

  5. Who Said Thanks:


Similar Threads

  1. Vetsymposium for Free - Fluid Therapy Basics
    By Radek in forum Veterinary Videos Links & Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2011, 11:37 AM
  2. Fluid therapy very brief discussion
    By alizohaib7 in forum Lectures & Courses
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th March 2011, 05:49 PM
  3. Emergency Fluid Therapy
    By vaggelisvet in forum Lectures & Courses
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 24th February 2011, 02:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •